Red Bull NY to play Juventus at RBA

First of all let me apologize for being “away.”  So many things have been going on that it has taken me away from the blogging.  I do bring good news though, and it is that the New York Red Bulls have scheduled a date with la Vechia Signora (Juventus) to play at Red Bull Arena.  As of right now the game is marked to be the first match that the New York Red Bulls play against European opposition.  It is unclear whether Juventus will bring an A squad, although you might expect that because of the world cup many of the starters will be away with their national teams.  By the way, I wrote “as of right now” because there are other teams that I am hearing will play the Red Bulls as well, it may be before this game it may be right after.  I will update you as the news comes.  Enjoy today’s match!

343

2 Responses to “Red Bull NY to play Juventus at RBA”

  1. Chlamydia Testing - Bumps? Sores? Any ideas? - STD Testing Says:

    […] Red Bull NY to play Juventus at RBA « Three.Four.Three.FC Blog […]

  2. Julie H Says:

    Any idea when this might happen? I just might have to get a plane ticket out there to see this game!

Leave a comment